I Thought I Was Mistaken.

5 Nov

Et voilà une nouvelle semaine entamée! Pour que cela se passe en beauté et en douceur, j’ai décidé d’enfiler ma nouvelle jupe.

Je l’ai dénichée chez Zara, durant une petite promenade avec ma meilleure amie juste après notre rendez-vous déjeuner du vendredi.

Je vous laisse l’admirer, une photo vaut mieux que mille discours ! (Lien direct vers la jupe ici)

Bisous,

Lidia.

And here we are for the begining of a new week! To make it feel better to me, I decided to put on my new skirt.

I found it at Zaraduring a little walk in town  with my best friend right after our usual friday lunch.

I let you admire it, the picture talks itself! (Direct link for the skirt here)

Love,

Lidia.

Song of the Day : New Order – Blue Monday

Tshirt : Zara (spring 2012)

Skirt : Zara (Autumn 2012)

Tights : Calzedonia

Shoes : Asos

Necklace : Gift from Spain

Une Réponse to “I Thought I Was Mistaken.”

  1. Kamila M. novembre 26, 2012 à 12:33 #

    this outfit is very cool, i really like this kind of style.and your figure is perfect,

Laisser un commentaire

