She’s Lost Control AGAIN.

11 Avr

Bonsoir à tous!

Il semblerait que le temps se rétablisse finalement, alors on sort les jupes !

J’ai commandé cette nouvelle arrivée (et déjà préférée) jupe chez LOVELYSALLY, ils ont un style vraiment super, je suis très contente de la qualité de la jupe!

C’est la PULSAR 1919, elle rappelle le dessin de l’album « Unknown Pleasures » de Joy Division (un de mes groupe préféré également).

Je me réjouis de l’assortir de milles manières, en attendant voici ma première tentative!

 

DSC_0063

 

Hey guys!

It seems like weather is getting better, so we take the skirts out of the dressing!

I ordered this new (and already favourite) skirt at LOVELYSALLY, they have a really great style, I am very happy about the quality.

It’s the PULSAR 1919, wich remind the design of the Joy Division’s album « Unknown Pleasures » (one of my favourite band too).

I can’t wait to match it in a thousand way, but for now here is my first try!

 

XOXO, Lidia

(Find me on FACEBOOK : https://www.facebook.com/vldisorder )

DSC_0060

 

Outfit:

Chemise/Shirt : NEW LOOK

Jupe/Skirt : LOVELYSALLY

Veste/Jacket : SILVIAN HEACH

Collants/Tights : DIM

Chaussures/Shoes : TUK CREEPERS

Bagues/Rings : Asos & House Of Harlow

 

DSC_0038

DSC_0030

2 Réponses to “She’s Lost Control AGAIN.”

  1. Erwin mai 9, 2013 à 10:36 #

    I’m curious to find out what blog system you are using? I’m experiencing some minor security issues with my latest blog and I’d like to find something more safeguarded. Do you have any recommendations?

    • loupolly mai 13, 2013 à 1:26 #

      I am using WordPress (as my blog adress says) for several months now and it’s very easy and safe, I’m really enjoying writing with that system!
      Hope it will help you 🙂

      Lidia

Laisser un commentaire

